top of page

Annus Novus


It is a New Year. I am currently seeking representation for my novel - a literary agent would be super great right about now. I'm also working a full-time job to pay the bills, running my own small business in an attempt to get out of the cycle of full-time desk jobs, a second (third?) job as a Virtual Assistant, and dealing with health issues in myself and my family members. 2018 was not a kind year to me, guys. I am hoping that means 2019 is twice as good? Shhh...it makes sense in my head. I tend to do better with odd things, anyway, so it seems fitting that an odd year would be fortuitous for me. So... (here it goes...you knew it was coming) new year, new me. I will dig myself out of the hole into which 2018 tried so hard bury me, and I will skyrocket into the heavens and shine like the star I am. No, I'm not drunk. I MAY be distracted by a Marvel movie, but that's all. I mean these words. You may mark them.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page